Direttivo 
                
Presidente: Ada Braghieri
ada.braghieri@unibas.it
 
Vicepresidenti: Laura Scrano
laura.scrano@unibas.it

Lorenzo Montinaro
lorenzo.montinaro@unibas.it

 
 Tesoriere: Giuseppe Smaldone
giuseppe.smaldone@unibas.it
 
 Segretario: Antonio Lapolla
antonio.lapolla@unibas.it
 
 Consiglieri: Elisabetta Lombari
elisabetta.lombari@unibas.it

Andrea Capogrossi
andrea.capogrossi@unibas.it
 
   
 
   
                                                            
 
                                   
 Menu 
  Home
  Direttivo
  Convenzioni
  Attivitą
  Contatti
  Statuto